Visit us on our Facebook page here!!
Please be aware of the new Alberta Immunization Guidelines:
Immunization Regulation FAQ

Adverse Event Following Immunization (AEFI)

2019 Conference:

May 31 and June 1,2019
Matrix Hotel
Edmonton, Alberta

Please click on the following link to register for the 2019 AATHP conference:

2019 Conference Registration

Click on the following link for this year’s conference info:

Many thanks to our sponsors:

For our existing members more information is available in the members’ only section. To obtain a password you must be a current member, please contact us through email if you have any questions- Lisa Amyotte –

For a form to become a member of AATHP, please click here.

More information available on the Conference Info Page